What’s on at St Joseph’s: Autumn Term

September

Monday 17th September               Wordsworth Trust Poetry Day with Year 11

Wednesday 19th September        ‘Feel the Hate’ Theatre Performance for Year 9

Thursday 20th September             Open Evening

Saturday 22 September                Netball Tournament at West Lakes

Sunday 23rd September                 Feast of St Padre Pio celebrated in school on Monday 24th

Monday 24th September               Year 11 Pathways Assembly

Thursday 27th September                McMillan Coffee Morning

 

October

Thursday 4th October                      Year 11 Better Progress Evening – more information to follow

Tuesday 9th October                       Photographs for Year 7 and Year 10

Thursday 18th October                   St Joseph’s Talent Show

Half Term Monday 22nd October  –  Friday 26th October

 

November

Thursday 1st November                   All Saints Mass in school

Tuesday 6th November                  University Trips

Thursday 8th November                Year 7 Settling In Evening – more information to follow

Monday 12th November                Enterprise week – Employer Workshops in school

Thursday 15th November              Certificates Evening for Class of 2018

Monday 19th November                Year 11 Mock Exams begin

 

December

Sunday 2nd December                       Advent Begins

Wednesday 5th December            Primary Advent Service

Friday 7th December                         Pensioners Christmas Party

Monday 10th December                Year 11 Tutor Reports Prepared

Thursday 13th December              Mock Results Day

Friday 21st December                       Carol Service and end of Term