Schools and Early Years setting offering priority childcare in Cumbria from 30 March 2020

District	Area	School	Opening hours
Carlisle	Brampton	Warwick Bridge	8:30 to 5pm
Carlisle	Carlisle	Trinity School	8:30 to 3:30
Carlisle	Carlisle	Richard Rose Central Academy	ТВС
Carlisle	Carlisle	Robert Ferguson Primary School	8:45 to 15:15
Carlisle	Carlisle	Stanwix School	TBC
Carlisle	Carlisle	Pennine Way Primary School	ТВС
Carlisle	Carlisle	Upperby Primary School	ТВС
Carlisle	Cumwhinton	Cumwhinton Priamry School	Week commencing 30 March
Carlisle	Raughton Head	Raughton Head C of E Primary School	Working with Cumwhinton and Kirkbampton on a rota basis
Carlisle	Kirkbampton	Kirkbampton C of E School	Working with Cumwhinton and Raughton Head on a weekly rota basis
Eden	Appleby	Appleby Grammar School	ТВС
Eden	Penrith	Brunswick School	TBC
Eden	Penrith	Beaconside Primary School also for Ullswater Community College and Queen Elizabeth Grammar School children	8:30 to 3:30pm
Eden	Alston	Alston Moor Federation (From 14.4.20)	From 14.4.20 9:30 to 3pm
Eden	Plumpton	Plumpton School	8:30 to 4pm
Allerdale	Marport	Netherton Infant School	9 to 3pm
Allerdale	Silloth	Silloth Primary School	9 to 3pm
Allerdale	Wigton	Thomlinson Junior School	9 to 3pm

Allerdale	Wigton	The Nelson Thomlinson School	ТВС
Allerdale	Bothel	St Michael's C of E Primary School	9 to 3:30pm
Allerdale	Cockermouth	Fairfield Primary School	8:30 to 4:30pm
Allerdale	Keswick	St Herbert's School	9 to 3:20pm
Copeland	Distington	Distington Community School	9 to 3pm
Copeland	Whitehaven	Jericho Primary School	8 to 5pm
Copeland	Egremont	Orgill School	8 to 6pm
Copeland	Egremont	West Lakes Academy	8 to 4pm
Copeland	Seascale	Seascale Primary School (after Easter)	9 to 3pm
Copeland	Haverigg	Haverigg Primary School	9 to 3pm
South Lakeland	Sedbergh	Sedbergh Primary School	9.30 to 3.30pm
South Lakeland	Kirkby Lonsdale	St Mary's Church of England School	8:30 to 3:15pm
South Lakeland	Kirkby Lonsdale	Queen Elizabeth Studio School	9 to 3pm
South Lakeland	Kendal	Ghyllside Primary School	8.00 to 6.00pm
South Lakeland	Milnthorpe	Milnthorpe Primary School	Easter opening 8:55 – 3:15pm After Easter- proposed 8 to 6pm
South Lakeland	Lindale	Lindale C of E Primary School	8:30 to 5:30pm
South Lakeland	Staveley	Staveley C of E Primary School	ТВС
Barrow	Ulverston	Pennybridge C of E Primary Academy	8 to 6pm
Barrow	Dalton-in-Furness	Dowdales School	
Barrow	Furness Primary Consortium	FPC HuB – Sir John Barrow, Chapel St Infants, Dalton St. Mary's, Pennington Ce, Askam, Croftland's Junior	9-3pm minimum- some settings extended hours
Barrow	Barrow	St Pius X Catholic Primary School	TBC
Barrow	Barrow	Chetwynde School	ТВС
Barrow	Barrow	Vickerstown	9 to 3pm

District	Early Years Provider	Age range	Opening hours
Carlisle	Stone Eden Nursery School	0 to 4	8am – 6pm
	Houghton Nursery Group	2 to 4	8am – 6pm
	St Aidan's Day Nursery Harraby	0 to 4	8am – 6pm
Eden	Little Oaks at Muddy Boots	0 to 4	8am – 5.30pm
Allerdale	Longthwaite Road Pre-School	2 to 4	9am – 3.30pm
	Little Monkeys Day Nursery	0 to 3	8am – 6pm
Copeland	PJs Nursery	0 to 4	7am – 5pm
South Lakeland	Kendal Nursery School	2 to 4	ТВС
Barrow	Lynwood Day Nursery	0 to 4	7.30am – 5.30pm
Barrow	Ramsden Robins Pre-nursery	2 to 4	8.30 – 3.30pm