Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term:

Starts:         Wednesday 2nd September – Years 7 & 11

Thursday 3rd September – Years 8, 9 & 10

Half Term:   Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Ends:          Friday 18th December

Spring Term:

Starts:         Tuesday 5th January

Half Term:   Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Ends:          Thursday 1st April

Summer Term:

Starts:         Monday 19th April

Half Term:   Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Ends:           Friday 16th July