Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term:

School opens                                               Wednesday 5th September

School closes for half term                      Friday 19th October

School re-opens                                          Monday 29th October

School closes for Christmas                     Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term:

School opens                                               Monday 7th January

School closes for half term                      Friday 15th February

School re-opens                                          Monday 25th February

School closes for Easter                            Friday 29th March

 

Summer Term:

School opens                                               Monday 15th April

School closes for half term                      Friday 24th May

School re-opens                                          Monday 3rd June

School closes for summer                        Friday 19th July

 

Bank Holidays:

Good Friday                                                 Friday 19th April

Easter Monday                                           Monday 22nd April

Early May Bank Holiday                           Monday 6th May

 

Inset Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018