Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term:

School opens                                                  Wednesday 4th September 2019

School closed for half term                          Friday 18th October 2019

School re-opens                                              Monday 28th October 2019

School closes for Christmas                          Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term:

School re-opens                                              Tuesday 7th January 2020

School closes for half term                           Friday 14th February 2020

School re-opens                                              Monday 24th February 2020

School closes                                                    Friday 27th March 2020

 

Summer Term:

School re-opens                                              Tuesday 14th April 2020

School closes for half term                           Friday 22nd May 2020

School re-opens                                              Monday 1st June 2020

School closes for summer                             Friday 17th July 2020

 

Bank Holidays:

May Bank Holiday                                            Monday 4th May 2020